Home » Mechanical Department

Mechanical Department

Department of Mechanical Engineering
The Department of Mechanical Engineering is one of the engineering departments in Yamethin Technological University. Mechanical Engineering is the branch of engineering that specializes in the design, production, and uses of machines.
A Mechanical Engineering Department is characterized by excellence in education, research and innovation for a changing world.
To provide leadership and innovative solutions to technological challenges, for the benefit of society.

2015-2016 Academic Year in TU(Yamethin):
Teaching Staffs of Mevhanical Engineering Department:

Name Post Qualification Email Address
Dr Thein Min Htike Professor Ph.D (Mechanical)
Dr Kyu Kyu Win Lecturer Ph.D (Mechanical) tmmq2002@gmail.com
U Tint Zaw Oo Lecturer BE Mecanical —————–
Daw Cho New Tun Lecturert ME Mechanical chonwetun2009@gmail.com
Daw Myo Than Hla Lecturer ME Mechanical —————–
Daw Thandar Nwe Lecturer ME Mechanical —————
Daw Aye Myat Soe Assistance Lecturer BE Mechanical —————-
U Khant Zaw Win Assistant Lecturer BE Mechanical khantzawwin309@gmail.com
Daw Ayemi Aung Assistant Lecturer BE Mechanical ————–
U Tin Maung Soe Assistant Lecturer B-Tech Mechanical ————-
U Tin Ohn Assistant Lecturer B-Tech Mechanical ————-
Daw Nilar Win Assistant Lecturer B-Tech Mechanical ————-
U Maung Than Assistant Lecturer AGTI (MP) maungthanmp@gmail.com
U Myat Ko Ko Assistant Lecturer AGTI (MP) umkktuymt@gmail.com
Daw Ohnmar Win Assistant Lecturer BE Mechanical —————
U Khin Maung Htay Tutor AGTI (MP) —————
Daw Thu Thu Linn Demostrator BE Mechanical thulinn.ttl@gmail.com
Daw Khaing Khaing Mar Demostrator BE Mechanical ————
Daw Htet Htet Wint War Demostrator BE Mechanical ———–
Daw Moh Moh Myint Thu Demostrator BE Mechanical ————-
Daw Pon Pon Ei Demostrator BE Mechanical ————
Daw Khaing Yin Mon Demostrator BE Mechanical ————–
Daw Mya Ei Mon Demostrator BE Mechanical ————–

Curriculum and Syllabus for All Courses